Browsing by Researcher


Or, select a letter below to browse by last name
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Showing results 1 to 100 of 434  next >
Full NameEmail
Abbak, Ramazan Alpayraabbak@ktun.edu.tr
Açıkel, Durmuş Alidaacikel@ktun.edu.tr
Ağaçayak, Abdullah Cemacagacayak@ktun.edu.tr
Ağaçayak, Tevfiktagacayak@ktun.edu.tr
Ahmetli, Gülnaregahmetki@ktun.edu.tr
Akar, Ali Utkuauakar@ktun.edu.tr
Akbal, Bahadırbakbal@ktun.edu.tr
Akbaş, Melikanmakbas@ktun.edu.tr
Akdeniz, Halil Burakhbakdeniz@ktun.edu.tr
Akkaya, Ramazanrakkaya@ktun.edu.tr
Akmaz, Muhammet Mevlütmmakmaz@ktun.edu.tr
Aköz Çevrimli, Begümabakoz@ktunedu.tr
Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmi,Aksoy, Muharrem Hilmimhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr,mhaksoy@ktun.edu.tr
Aksoy, Rahmiraksoy@ktun.edu.tr
Aksoylu, Ceyhuncaksoylu@ktun.edu.tr
Aktaş, Arifeaaktas@ktun.edu.tr
Akyıldız, Hasanhakyildiz@ktun.edu.tr
Akın, Arifeaakin@ktun.edu.tr
Akıncı, Elmas Elhaneeakinci@ktun.edu.tr
Alkan Bala, Havva
Alkan, Ahmetaalkan@ktun.edu.tr
Alkan, Damlanur dalkan@ktun.edu.tr
Altun, Mustafamaltun@ktun.edu.tr
Altuntaş, Cihancaltuntas@ktun.edu.tr
Altın, Mustafamaltin@ktun.edu.tr
Altıntaş Yıldırım, Özlemoayildirim@ktun.edu.tr
Anadol, Mehmet Alimaanadol@ktun.edu.tr
Aras, Aliaaras@ktun.edu.tr
Arat, Muzaffer Alimarat@ktun.edu.tr
Argun, Mehmet Eminmeargun@ktun.edu.tr
Arslan, Cemilecarslan@ktun.edu.tr
Arslan, Denizdarslan@ktun.edu.tr
Arslan, Mehmet Akifmaarslan@ktun.edu.tr
Arslan, Musa Hakanmharslan@ktun.edu.tr
Arslan, Mustafamarslan@ktun.edu.tr
Arık, Fetullahfarik@ktun.edu.tr
Arıkan, Duygudarikan@ktun.edu.tr
Arısoy, Hilmiharisoy@ktun.edu.tr
Asan, Kürşadkasan@ktun.edu.tr
Atasağun, Neslihannatasagun@ktun.edu.tr
Atasağun, Yakupyatasagun@ktun.edu.tr
Ataş, Mehmet Şahinmsatas@ktun.edu.tr
Ateş, Havvahates@ktun.edu.tr
Atmaca, Şükrü Ulaşsuatmaca@ktun.edu.tr
Avşar, Elifeavsar@ktun.edu.tr
Aydoğan, Salihsaydogan@ktun.edu.tr
Aydoğdu, Ömeroaydogdu@ktun.edu.tr
Aydın, Mevlütmaydin@ktun.edu.tr
Ayğahoğlu, Mert Erenmeaygahoglu@ktun.edu.tr
Aysan, Hamzahaysan@ktun.edu.tr
Ayso, Emreeayso@ktun.edu.tr
Ayturan, Zeynep Cansuzcayturan@ktun.edu.tr
Babadağ, Aybükeababadag@ktun.edu.tr
Babalık, Ahmetababalik@ktun.edu.tr
Babaoğlu, İsmailibabaoglu@ktun.edu.tr
Babaoğlu, Muhittinmbabaoglu@ktun.edu.tr
Bağcı, Mehmetmbagci@ktun.edu.tr
Balcı, Ayşe Betülabbalci@ktun.edu.tr
Barstuğan, Mücahidmbarstugan@ktun.edu.tr
Başar, Hüseyinhbasar@ktun.edu.tr
Başar, Mehmet Eminmebasar@ktun.edu.tr
Bayatlı, Aleynaabayatli@ktun.edu.tr
Baykan, Nurdannbaykan@ktun.edu.tr
Baykan, Ömer Kaanokbaykan@ktun.edu.tr
Bayram, Ali Feratafbayram@ktun.edu.tr
Baysal, Mehmet Eminmebaysal@ktun.edu.tr
Bildirici, İbrahim Öztuğiobildirici@ktun.edu.tr
Bilgen, Burhaneddinbbilgen@ktun.edu.tr
Bilim, Atiyeabilim@ktun.edu.tr
Bilim, Niyazinbilim@ktun.edu.tr
Bilir Sağ, Nagihannbilir@ktun.edu.tr
Botsalı, Fatih Mehmetfmbotsali@ktun.edu.tr
Bozdağ, Aliabozdag@ktun.edu.tr
Bozdağ, Aylaaylabozdag@ktun.edu.tr
Budak, Serkansbudak@ktun.edu.tr
Bulut, Nazmiye Ebruneduysak@ktun.edu.tr
Bülbül, Sercansbulbul@ktun.edu.tr
Büyükşahin, Süheylasbuyuksahin@ktun.edu.tr
Büyükyıldız, Meralmbuyukyildiz@ktun.edu.tr
Can Atasagun, Gözdegcatasagun@ktun.edu.tr
Can, Mukaddesmcan@ktun.edu.tr
Canan, Fatihfcanan@ktun.edu.tr
Canbilen, Ayşe Elifaecanbilen@ktun.edu.tr
Canlı, Nailencanli@ktun.edu.tr
Cengiz, Salihscengiz@ktun.edu.tr
Ceyhan, Ayhan Abdullahaaceyhan@ktun.edu.tr
Ceylan, Ayhanaceylan@ktun.edu.tr
Ceylan, Muratmceylan@ktun.edu.tr
Ceylan, Rahimerceylan@ktun.edu.tr
Civcik, Leventlcivcik@ktun.edu.tr
Coşkun, Tanertcoskun@ktun.edu.tr
Coşkuner, Berkantbcoskuner@ktun.edu.tr
Çakan, Abdullahacakan@ktun.edu.tr
Çalışkan, Oğuzocaliskan@ktun.edu.tr
Çay, Tayfuntcay@ktun.edu.tr
Çelik Karakaya, Muazzezmckarakaya@ktun.edu.tr
Çelik, Halilhcelik@ktun.edu.tr
Çelik, Osman Nurioncelik@ktun.edu.tr
Çeper, Senasceper@ktun.edu.tr
Çeşmeci, Mustafamcesmeci@ktun.edu.tr